Team

Get to know our team at Geoinformatics Group Augsburg

TimpfMay2017_3

Sabine Timpf

Professor of Geoinformatics

sabine.timpf@geo.uni-augsburg.de

Jukka M. Krisp

Jukka M. Krisp

Professor of Applied Geoinformatics

jukka.krisp@geo.uni-augsburg.de


Maja Kalinic

Maja Kalinic

Research and Teaching Assistant

maja.kalinic@geo.uni-augsburg.de

 Eva Nuhn

Eva Nuhn

Research and Teaching Assistant

eva.nuhn@geo.uni-augsburg.de


Christian Roeger

Christian Röger

Research and Teaching Assistant

christian.roeger@geo.uni-augsburg.de

Johannes Schwer Johannes Schwer

Research and Teaching Assistant

johannes.schwer@geo.uni-augsburg.de

Student Research and Teaching Assistants
Adrian Lang
Jonathan Bitsch
Julia Subal


Former employees:

IMG_3612_small

Linfang Ding

Research and Teaching Assistant


b_mg_4461-2l

Andreas Keler

Research and Teaching Assistant

my photo - 副本

Xiang Li

Visiting Professor

User comments

Jean Damascene Mazimpaka

PhD Candidate